The essentials for collaborating with and invoicing clients
Grow your business by selling packaged services
Advanced security, control, and support needs for large businesses
After your 14 day trial, your card with automatically be charged.
Yes, when your plan expires you will not be able to create new conversations, but you will still be
able to use Otechie for all existing conversations.
No, all plans come with unlimited conversations.
Yes. If you ever decide that Otechie isn’t the best consulting platform for your business, simply
your account by clicking on Settings > Billing & Plans.
Go to Settings > Billing & Plans to be redirected to the Stripe hosted customer portal where you can
change your plan.
You will be charged for the number of seats based on the number of teammates on your account. Seat
number changes are prorated for the month.