Managing Conversations

Your list of conversations will appear in the sidebar on the left. Click on a conversation to switch to it.

Muting

You can mute a conversation to stop getting notifications from it. You will still see it in your list of conversations.

Assigning Teammates

You can assign the conversation to one or more members of your consulting account. Once someone is assigned non-assigned members will no longer see the conversation or get notifications. You can assign a conversation to yourself with the /assign command.
image.png

Closing

To end a conversation close it through the conversation sidebar or with the /close slash command. This will remove assignees, grey out the conversation, and send it to the bottom of your list of conversations. Conversations are automatically re-opened when a new message is sent in them.

Need help?

Do you have any questions that are not answered here? Let us know. We are here to help you.